Noche Profunda - Una Aproximación del Rock al Bolero | CD

Noche Profunda - Una Aproximación del Rock al Bolero | CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Official recording of the Noche Profunda project, an approach from rock to bolero, with performances by 9 singers from the Mexican rock scene, including Jaime López, Cecilia Toussaint, Denise Gutiérrez, Humberto Navejas, Gerardo Enciso and JM Aguilera.

Arrangements to classic boleros by Orquesta Noche Profunda, formed by Adolfo and Ernick Romero, Yann Zaragoza and Alfonso André among others. A project of the Universidad de Guadalajara, under the musical direction of José Manuel Aguilera.

Buy it at the Rock and Roll Club!

Track List:

1 Besame Mucho - Orquesta Noche Profunda
2 Flores Negras - Luis Humberto Navejas
3 Vendaval Sin Rumbo - Gerardo Enciso
4 Vanidad - Denise Gutiérrez
5 Amor De Medianoche - Juan Cirerol
6 Estrella Solitaria - José Manuel Aguilera
7 Mienteme - Cecilia Toussaint
8 Negrura - Jaime Lopez
9 Virgen De Medianoche - Valentina Gonzalez
10 Estoy Perdido - Ugo Rodríguez