Natalia Y La Forquetina ‎- Casa | 2LP

Natalia Y La Forquetina ‎- Casa | 2LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Casa is the second studio album by Mexican singer Natalia Lafourcade, using the name "Natalia y La Forquetina" (the name of her band, made up of César Chanona, Alonso Cortés and Yunuen Viveros).

Casa was published in Mexico on August 30, 2005. It was certified Platinum in Mexico.

The first single from this album was "Ser Humano" released in mid-2005. The second single was "House" released at the end of the same year.

In 2006 he won at the Latin Grammy Awards for 'Best Rock Album by Duo or Vocal Group'. The third single was "Solamente Te Lo Doy A Ti" which was used in the soundtrack of the Mexican film Chicas Mal.

Track List:

A1 En Tus Ojos 3:59
A2 El Amor Es Rosa 3:58
A3 Casa 3:58
A4 Gusano 3:35
B1 Cuarto Encima 4:19
B2 Alimento De La Vida 3:15
B3 Suelo 3:41
B4 En Dirección Contraria 4:17
C1 Saúl 3:11
C2 Ser Humano 3:31
C3 Tic Tac 2:51
C4 Con Las Hojas Las Hormigas 4:11
D1 Solamente Te Lo Doy A Ti 3:48
D2 Cuando Todo Cambia 3:23
D3 O Pato (Un Pato) 2:17
D4 Piel Canela